RADICALIZED MY ASS!!!


> RADICALIZED MY ASS
>
> Saturday, December 05, 2015
>
> By: Howard Galganov
>
>
>
>
>
> I’M JEWISH. I was born Jewish to Jewish parents, who
> themselves had Jewish parents. And to the best of my
> knowledge, my entire history dating back as far as it goes
> has been Jewish.
>
> I was raised and educated Jewish. As a young man, I attended
> a Rabbinical College. But I also went to a Protestant Public
> School, where I recited the Lord’s Prayer every morning.
> And more than that, I sang Christian songs in class, such as
> Onward Christian Soldiers and Jesus Loves Me This I know . .
> .
>
> I celebrate all the Jewish Holidays. I married a Jewish
> Girl. But had I decided to make my life with a Christian
> Girl, I would still be Jewish.
>
> Even though I am not a religious person, most of my Jewish
> and Christian friends are. I am an unabashed supporter of
> the State of Israel. And I stand FOUR SQUARE for
> Judeo/Christian VALUES.
>
> AND UNDERSTAND THIS:
>
> NO MATTER HOW MUCH . . . someone – whether it be a Rabbi,
> relative, friend, or wife would try to convince me to become
> a Jewish TERRORIST – to murder, torture, rape, pillage and
> cause mayhem in the name of being Jewish . . . IT WOULD
> NEVER HAPPEN.
>
> AND IT ALSO WOULD NEVER HAPPEN WITH ANY CHRISTIANS I KNOW:
>
> It wouldn’t happen . . . because that’s not who any of us
> are.
>
> So, how does it happen with Moslems, when it doesn’t
> happen with any other religion on the planet? And remember
> this . . . the entire world has seen this movie repeated
> time and again, because for about a Millennium and a Half,
> Islam has been running RAMPANT throughout the Middle East,
> the Far East, Africa and Europe, causing death and
> destruction wherever it went.
>
> THE IDEA THAT MOSLEM MURDERERS ARE SOMEHOW RADICALIZED IS
> TRASH:
>
> The only way Moslems are able to commit such EVIL, as if it
> was normal, is because that’s who they are. That’s who
> they are raised to be. This pious EVIL is INGRAINED in them
> from their first Koranic recollection, and the way they’ve
> been inculcated from the time they survived on their
> mother’s milk.
>
> MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT . . . THEY ARE NURTURED – NOT
> RADICALIZED:
>
> To say that these MONSTERS are RADICALIZED, somehow gives
> the idea that they are NOT part of the Moslem Majority. That
> somehow they are NOT really responsible for their actions,
> much like an addict, who was led in one way or another down
> a horrible path, who can’t help himself or herself, who
> should feel our pity and understanding opposed to our
> outright revulsion and condemnation, IS JUST A WHOLE LOT OF
> CRAP.
>
> DON’T BUY INTO OBAMA’S BS . . . READ THE KORAN YOURSELF,
> AND KNOW THE TRUTH:
>
> IT’S ALL AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET . . . Read the verses
> in the Koran that instruct on how to lie, cheat, rape,
> plunder and kill in the name of Allah and Mohamed. And then
> ask yourself where’s the normalcy in any of this, in the
> 21st century?
>
> READ-UP ON SHARIA . . . and understand what the Islamists
> really want.
>
> AS MUCH AS I NEVER WANTED TO COME RIGHT OUT AND WRITE IT:
>
> I am thoroughly convinced that Obama is either a Moslem in
> Christian Clothing. Or a Moslem Apologist, or a man who is
> essentially out to destroy America by using American
> COMMUNIST and founder of the modern COMMUNITY ORGANIZING
> System, Saul Alinsky, who wrote Rules For Radicals, whose
> strategy to destroy Conservative America was to TOTALLY
> OVERWHELM THE SYSTEM.
>
> And if Obama and the LEFT are NOT overloading the American
> System with HUGE DEBT, unparalleled ILLEGAL Immigration, an
> unsustainable number of Suffocating Rules and Regulations
> that impede FREEDOM, a corrupt and bogged down Judicial
> System, an unworkable Congress, and a flood of Moslem
> Immigrants who don’t share our Judeo/Christian Values . .
> . then what the hell is he doing?
>
> IN 2008 . . . AMERICA ELECTED THE MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE:
>
> JUST AS A NOTE: Saul Alinsky wasn’t just Hillary
> Clinton’s Hero, she actually wrote her University Thesis
> on Rules For Radicals. So what does that tell you about this
> entire rotten LEFTIST CONSPIRACY?
>
> FIRST THEY WILL TAKE AWAY FREEDOM OF SPEECH . . . THEN THE
> GUNS:
>
> I recently read that America’s TOP LAW ENFORCER . . .
> Attorney General Loretta Lynch, thought that what happened
> at the recent California MASSACRE caused by the Moslem Pair
> OF MURDERERS, was somehow a WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY to promote
> GUN CONTROL.
>
> But to add to that . . . she also made it clear that she
> will not tolerate anyone, expressing what she considers to
> be harmful expressions towards Moslems.
>
> I GUESS SHE MEANS THIS EDITORIAL AND PEOPLE LIKE ME:
>
> When our government . . . in this case both of our
> governments (Canada and the USA) side with the BAD GUYS,
> opposed to siding with ourselves, we are in very serious
> trouble, with very few ways out.
>
> UNDERSTAND THIS – WE ARE NO LONGER ON THE CUSP OF AN
> UPHEAVAL . . . IT’S HERE:
>
> I will do everything I can to spread the TRUTH, but you have
> to do your part too.
>
> SPEAK-UP. Don’t allow anyone to INTIMIDATE you. Form
> like-minded Conservative groups. Go to meetings. Support
> solid Conservative politicians. And don’t buy-into the
> LIES the political class wants us to believe. AND DON’T BE
> COWED BY ELITISTS.
>
> LET THE BUREAUCRATS KNOW WHO’S IN CHARGE . . . AND WHO
> WORKS FOR WHOM:
>
> We are not watching a television drama or an action movie.
> This is the REAL THING. We either win . . . or we lose. And
> I have no intention of going down quietly.
>
> I WILL CONTINUE TO WRITE THE TRUTH AS I SEE IT . . . until
> they put me behind bars or worse. But until that time might
> come, they will not shut me up on either side of the border.
> And unlike Obama and the LEFT, I will continue to be a
> Community Organizer, but unlike them, it will be to organize
> for FREEDOM and the AMERICAN DREAM.
>
> And as part of this strategy, I will use all my energy to
> expand the audience, because . . .
>
> IF THE TRUTH CANNOT SET US FREE – NOTHING ELSE CAN.
>
> Best Regards . . . Howard Galganov

About J. D. Groover

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, ISIS, Islam, Jew, Jewish Mother, Miscellaneous, Muslim, Muslims, My Point of View, Obama, Sarcasm, Things I Like and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.