Super Obama


super-obama-tshirt-1
A reality that many people simply refuse to acknowledge is that Barack Hussein Obama can never be touched until the end of his days on this earth. Yes, just like the man of steel from DC Comics, he is totally invulnerable. He is totally protected by the same government that he hates so much. Hmmm, I think I see a bit of irony in that. Not to worry though, he’s not done yet. You folks can rant and rave on face book all you want. He’s just sitting in his big white house laughing at you because he knows there’s not a damned thing you can ever do that will mean anything to him. While you earn your little “take home pay,” he will be paid a six figure income and surrounded by the elite Secret Service police for the rest of his natural life. Yep that is your Super Obama! Isn’t our Republic great?

About J. D. Groover

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Irony, My Point of View, Negroes, Obama, Politically Correct, Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Super Obama

  1. Pingback: Super Obama | My Underwood Typewriter

Comments are closed.