The Desperate Media


ABC, CBS, NBC and MSNBC all did a full court press to derail Donald Trump’s race for the presidency as did the New York Times. They opted to give their full support to the most openly corrupt candidate in the history of American politics, Hillary Clinton. Hillary didn’t even try to deny her use of elected and appointed office to enrich herself and yet these “journalist” did everything possible to get her elected to yet another office. Had they been successful, she would have, no doubt, exploited that office for personal gain as well.  To say that she ran because she wanted to serve the American people is laughable and beyond stupid.

I should say here and now I am no reason to be a Donald Trump admirer, however, I am certainly grateful that he won and not Mrs. Clinton. Now that he is the President-elect, These same media outlets are doing everything possible to marginalize his coming presidency. I don’t know if he will be a good President, a bad President or just another mediocre President and quite frankly neither do they.

The current press by the DNC to convince the electoral college to switch their votes when they meet has the full support and encouragement of the media.  I think that has about as much possibility of succeeding as the proverbial snow ball’s chance of getting through hell. I’m pretty sure the media knows that too, but still they are trying. I have to ask “why.” What’s in it for them? Is it just the sour grapes of poor losers or something else?  It certainly has nothing to do with journalistic integrity.  They have already demonstrated they are complete prostitutes when it comes to that.

As I have said before Mrs. Clinton (note I did not say “Secretary” Clinton) will be back. Having been a former resident of the white house as the wife of Bill Clinton, she cannot conceive of the possibility that she will never reside there again. After all, her name is Clinton also and Barack told her she could be President.  She also knows that she has the full support of the media which is just as corrupt as she is.

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Democrats, Hillary & Bill Clinton, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Obama, Trump, Useless Main Stream Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Desperate Media

  1. Martin Freye says:

    Thank you Mr G, I had a good laugh last December at the Darwin Awards, can you do another. On another note, I live in England and we’ve all had a good laugh at American politics this year, it’s been a ‘Gigglefest’

    Like

Comments are closed.