The ridiculous main stream media


The 2016 Presidential race brought the main stream news media’s complete lack of journalistic integrity into full display. It is truly sad when these news outlets blatantly and obviously try to manipulate and force the out come of the election instead of doing their job and reporting the actual events, including the polls, as the events occurred. The result of their failed attempts was simply to demonstrate their arrogance.

Yes the news media does exert tremendous influence on public opinion, but not nearly enough (as they obviously hoped) to put a proven corrupt Hillary Clinton into the President’s office. Have they learned their lesson? That is very doubtful. Having been a professional journalist myself, I understand full well the responsibility that is incumbent on these people. What they did was inexcusable. It amounted to a full endorsement of a completely corrupt criminal, Hillary Clinton.

We have the satisfaction of laughing at their failure.

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Democrats, Hillary & Bill Clinton, Irony, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Politically Correct, Politically Incorrect, Politicians, Things I Like, Treason, Useless Main Stream Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.