Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead


Hillary went down in flames yesterday in an election the Democrats knew she couldn’t lose.  Today she went on nation wide television talking about the “glass ceiling ”  and she hoped that there would be other women to take up the struggle “sooner rather than later.” The implication was that gender bias had cost her the election. I’m pretty sure the “Other Women” she spoke of is her daughter Chelsea Clinton.

Here’s a news flash for the Bitch,  oh, excuse please, of course I meant to say “witch,” as in the Wizard of Oz. There was NO “glass ceiling” or gender bias. The American people are sick and tired of YOU Hillary! NO ONE wants to see your face again!

Thank you for your service, now do us the greatest service possible and disappear FOREVER! You have already profited millions of dollars from your elected and appointed offices.  You already get TWO federal government retirement checks.  Take your money and NEVER let us hear from you again.

Thank you and goodbye.

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Democrats, Fun Things, Hillary & Bill Clinton, Humor, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead

  1. Hilary for Prison 2017!!!! LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.