What’s Really Important?


Our news media and our government is now embroiled in a discussion about who can use what public rest rooms. Although there has never been a law about this before or any interest in creating one (I’ll bet you didn’t know that anyone can use whatever rest room they choose did you?)   Of course, 99.9% of our society have absolutely no interest in peeing in the other sex’s rest room.

The issue has been made public now because of the so-called “trans-gender” people. Actually, I cannot believe that anyone gives a tinker’s damn about where they pee either. The news media and our government are so desperate to appear to responsible for protecting the American public that they are willing to spend hundreds of millions of dollars addressing what they think is in SOMEONE’S best interest.

Yeah let’s just go ahead and use a sledge hammer to kill this seriously menacing piss ant (pun intended). The government and the news media can’t see the REAL problems that they should be talking about can they?

 

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Irony, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Obama, Politically Correct, Politicians, Republicans, Sarcasm, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like, Useless Main Stream Media. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Really Important?

  1. Pete says:

    Changing times my man… what once was considered perversity is now enforced by the federal government. I am quite sure the founding fathers of this nation are rolling over in their graves.

    Like

Comments are closed.