Forgotten Slaves


ad6ec2d7cc19afc4e8f371fc43657d28

The Forgotten Slaves: 1400 Years of Muslim Enslavement of African People. No one tells you Muslims sold slaves to the slave ships do they? The Forgotten Slaves: 1400 Years of Muslim Enslavement of African People. No one tells you Muslims sold slaves to the slave ships do they? Especially not Al Sharpton!

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Al Sharpton, Author's Stuff, Miscellaneous, Muslim, Muslims, My Point of View, Negroes, Useless Main Stream Media. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Forgotten Slaves

  1. exiledrogue says:

    I never knew that Africans sold their own people in American/US History. I also never knew that those African slaves were Muslims who were probably forced to become Christians by their masters or that Native Americans were enslaved before Africans. To find out now that Muslims sold other Muslims into slavery is abhorrent. Hopefully those people burn in Hell, the ones who sold their own kin into slavery.

    Like

Comments are closed.