Recent Pics of Barack & Michelle


b27f97099ecbf2e4183db44655deb55820ac8d1a6218868e48d8b48c1f66e51f

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Fun Things, Humor, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Negroes, Politicians, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recent Pics of Barack & Michelle

  1. Mark Luhman says:

    Jim as much as I detest the Obamas I do find the illustrations disgusting. Personal I think Obama should be impeached and shamed but there are limits. When the left does this to the right i just as disgusted and you and I know they have done far worst. Still the above illustration are simply not right.

    Like

    • Jim G. says:

      Lots of my readers found the pics humorous. Maybe you are just in awe of the office of President. In my opinion he never deserved to be elected.

      Like

Comments are closed.