No Bank Too Big To Fail – No Person Too Big To Jail


CfajgyYW4AAr-kn

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
Image | This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Democrats, Hillary & Bill Clinton, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Politically Correct, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Bank Too Big To Fail – No Person Too Big To Jail

  1. Mark Luhman says:

    Anyone on the right think this might happen is as loony as those who are on the left, who have the mistaken belief that unicorn flagellation can power the electrical grid. Oh, you can also add solar and the wind crowd to the unicorn flagellation crowd .

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.