Real Irony


Obama (Notice I did not use the word “President” for this piece of sh!t.) is now demanding that he be allowed to use his constitutional “rights” to appoint a Supreme Court Judge to replace the now deceased Anthony Scalia.

I find that ironic and even laughable since he has, at every opportunity, has used the office to subvert and circumvent the document he swore to defend and protect when he was sworn into the office.

A lot of people rant and rave on face book, twitter, etc. about how he should be arrested for treason or impeached.  I don’t because I know, just as he does, he will be protected by his own justice department and elite Secret Service until he dies. Further he will also be paid a huge six figure income until he dies while 99% of America will struggle for their weakly pay checks.  No I didn’t mistake weekly and weakly. I know the difference. I just made a point.

Our government is broken. Obama is not the cause, he’s just an obvious example of how badly it is broken.

 

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Obama, Politically Incorrect and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.