ATTENTION ALL U.S. MARINES!



   I AM ABLE TO SEE WERE THIS COULD VERY WELL PRESENT A PROBLEM!
Well, Obama signed the bill that allows gays to serve openly in the Military (AND NOW TRANS GENDERS TOO).

No more don’t ask don’t tell. But what he has really done is cause confusion in the ranks that could easily cost Marine lives.
 This is what can now happen. You know that Marines are trained to immediately obey orders. So imagine . . . You’re a Marine in a combat situation; the enemy is firing at you, and running toward your position. The guy next to you is openly gay. 
 
Then your Squad Leader yells out . . . Shoot the cocksuckers!”
Do you see the confusion here?
 
 
 
About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Obama and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.