Interview With A 101 Year Old


Interview  with 101 year-old Hattie Mae MacDonald of Feague,  Kentucky:
ATT000021

Reporter:  Can you give us some  health tips for reaching the age of 101?
Hattie:   For better digestion I drink beer.  In the case of appetite loss  I drink white wine.  For low blood pressureI drink Red  Wine.  In the case of high blood pressure I drink scotch.   And when I have a cold I drink Schnapps.
Reporter:  When do you drink water?
Hattie:   I’ve never been that sick

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interview With A 101 Year Old

  1. Rookienotes says:

    hilarious

    Like

  2. Sartenada says:

    Very nice. In Finland in my home town of Mikkeli there is 102 year war veteran. He says that the secret of long life is: “positive attitude to life”. I believe that he is right! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.