Racist, Pro-Imperialist & Homophobic


This is racist, pro-imperialist, homophobic & may offend most muslims and Democraps.  Good commercial.

Food City is a Southern grocery  store chain with headquarters in Bristol,  Tennessee.  This is their one-minute  commercial.  Not a word spoken and none is  needed. Very few commercials deserve to go  viral. We think this one does.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/uoABty_zE00?rel=0

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.