Give A Man A Fish….


Give a man a fish and he’ll eat for a day

Teach a man to fish and he’ll eat for a life time.

2015 Version:

Give a man a welfare check, a free cell phone, free internet, cash for his clunker, food stamps, section 8 housing, free contraceptives, Medicaid, 99 weeks of unemployment, free medicine and he will vote Democrat for the rest of his life, even after he’s dead.

 

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Miscellaneous, My Point of View, Obama, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.