A Jewish Mother


image00111

A Jewish daughter says to her mother, “I’m divorcing Nathan.”
All he wants is sex, sex and more sex.
My vagina is now the size of a 50-cent piece
when it used to be the size of a 5 cent piece.”

Her mother says …
“You’re married to a multi-millionaire businessman!
You live in an 8 bedroom mansion!
You drive a $250,000 Ferrari!
You get $2,000 a week allowance!
You take 6 vacations a year and you want to throw all that away…
Over 45 cents?”

NOW THAT’S A JEWISH MOTHER!
About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Jewish Mother, Miscellaneous, Sex, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.