THE DEBT CEILING EXPLAINED


I love it when a seemingly complicated situation can be explained in such simple terms!

THE DEBT CEILING

* Democrats don’t understand THE DEBT CEILING

* Republicans don’t understand THE DEBT CEILING

* Liberals don’t understand THE DEBT CEILING

* NO ONE understands THE DEBT CEILING

* SO, allow me to explain:

Let’s say you come home from work and find there has been a sewer backup in your neighborhood.

Your home has sewage all the way up to your ceilings.

What do you think you should do —

raise the ceiling, or pump out the shit?

Your choice is coming in November.

Don’t miss the opportunity.

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Irony, My Point of View, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.