Welcome To 2014


> WELCOME TO 2014*
>
> *• Our Phones – Wireless*
>
> * • Cooking – Fireless*
>
> * • Cars – Keyless*
>
> * • Food – Fatless*
>
> * • Tires –Tubeless*
>
> * • Dress – Sleeveless*
>
> * • Youth – Jobless*
>
> * • Leaders – Shameless*
>
> * • Relationships – Meaningless*
>
> * • Attitudes – Careless*
>
> * • Babies – Fatherless*
>
> * • Feelings – Heartless*
>
> * • Education – Valueless*
>
> * • Children – Manner less*
>
> * • Country – Godless*
>
> *We are SPEECHLESS,*

> *Congress is CLUELESS,*

> *and our President is WORTHLESS !*
>
> * I’m scared – shitless **
>
> *GOD HELP US !

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, My Point of View. Bookmark the permalink.