Hey Obama!!!


Is that mean old Vladimir Putin not obeying your commands?

How dare he ignore you!!! After all you are the Lord God of all creation!!! Just ask any of those 300 personal butt kissers you have surrounded yourself and your wife with on the tax payers dime.  I’m sure everyone of them will agree.

Hurry and issue one of your Presidential Executive Orders!!! That has worked really well for you any time you wanted to subvert the constitution or go around congress without their approval.  It should work just as well with Putin shouldn’t it?

If that doesn’t work sic Darrell Issa on them with another version of fast and furious only this time send guns to the demonstrators, not the drug lords.

As a last resort, blame the Ukraine invasion on George Bush. That is a sure winner and its not too late for you to use it to avoid any responsibility for anything.

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, My Point of View. Bookmark the permalink.