Diapers


I know you have been laying awake at night wondering why baby diapers have brand names such as “Luvs”, “Huggies,” and “Pampers’, while undergarments for old people are called “Depends.”

 Well here is the low down on the whole thing:
When babies crap in their pants, people are still gonna Luv’em, Hug’em and Pamper em.
When old people crap in their pants, it “Depends” on who’s in the will!
Glad I got that straightened out so you won’t worry about it any more.
About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diapers

  1. Thank you for a good chuckle with this one. Lived it!

    Like

Comments are closed.