Have any of you ever asked this question????


1C3831371

The question of the year!!!!

We are always hearing about how Social
Security is going to run out of money.

How come we never hear about Welfare running
out of money?

What’s interesting, the first group “worked” for
their money … the second didn’t!!

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, Things Everyone Likes, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have any of you ever asked this question????

  1. Pingback: Have any of you ever asked this question???? | My Underwood Typewriter | Cranky Old Crow

  2. Pete says:

    Doooh..wish I thought of that one, would make a great posting. Maybe the President will speak tomorrow on the inequity of social security and welfare, yeah in my dreams.

    Like

Comments are closed.