Truely Amazing!!!


I don’t know why or how, but for some reason, I got over half a million hits on my blog last week. The people were from literally EVERY where in the world! Not only that, but some how I got more than a thousand “Likes” and tons of new followers. I’m not complaining, I just wish I knew what I did so I could do it again. 

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Truely Amazing!!!

  1. Congratulations! There are a lot of us “out here” looking for voices of reason!

    Like

  2. Pete says:

    You were being yourself.. It only takes one great posting or someone links your post and next thing you are viral. Check the stats page and see what post prompted it and key off that, congrat’s!

    Like

  3. idiotprufs says:

    I noticed a small surge of visitors at my blog that were referred from a comment I left on a post from August pertaining to Darwin Awards.

    Like

Comments are closed.