◾To All My Democrat Friends


  • To All My Democrat Friends:
    Please accept with no obligation, implied or implicit, my best wishes for an environmentally conscious, socially responsible, low-stress, non-addictive, gender-neutral celebration of the winter solstice holiday, practiced within the most enjoyable traditions of the religious persuasion of your choice, or secular practices of your choice, with respect for the religious/secular persuasion and/or traditions of others, or their choice not to practice religious or secular traditions at all.
    I also wish you a fiscally successful, personally fulfilling and medically uncomplicated recognition of the onset of the generally accepted calendar year 2014, but not without due respect for the calendars of choice of other cultures whose contributions to society have helped make America great.
    Not to imply that America is necessarily greater than any other countries nor the only “America” in the Western Hemisphere.
    Also, this wish is made without regard to the race, creed, color, age, physical ability, religious faith or sexual preference of the wishes.
    To My Republican/Conservative Friends:
    God Bless You and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!!   mime-attachment1
About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Politically Correct. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ◾To All My Democrat Friends

  1. hahahahaha That. Was. Awesome. Thanks for a smile during this season!

    Like

  2. Pete says:

    Excellent way to show the absurdity of their politically correct actions, you also have a great Christmas and God bless.

    Like

  3. sindioses says:

    If you overthink things, it gets complicated, huh?

    Like

  4. Pingback: ◾To All My Democrat Friends | My Underwood Typewriter | Cranky Old Crow

  5. You forgot one thing for the democrats….Santa is multi racial, not white…:)

    Like

Comments are closed.