My High School Reunion


My wife and I were sitting at a table at my high school reunion, and I Kept Staring at a drunken lady swigging her drink as she sat alone at a nearby table.

My wife asks, “Do you know her?”

“Yes,” I sighed, “She’s my old Girlfriend. I understand she took to drinking right after we split up those many Years ago, and I hear she hasn’t been sober since.”

“My God!” says my wife, “Who would think a person could go on Celebrating that long?

So you see, there really are 2 ways to look at everything

About Jim G.

I truely believe that what should matter most in life is how you see yourself, not how someone else tries to convince you to see yourself. *****Life is not about "finding yourself"*****its about creating yourself.!!!!! I write and post things here because I like to think I am contributing some things of value to my world. Some times a little humor, some times things with a more serious tone, but hopefully always in good taste. If what I post occasionally bites a politician in the ass, all the better :>)
This entry was posted in Author's Stuff, My Point of View, Sex, Things I Like. Bookmark the permalink.